KONTAKTI

    ENOTA KRIMČEK, Cesta na Kurešček 70, 1292 Ig

    GSM: 041 667 763

    Uprava

    V.d. ravnateljice Maja Čuden 01 2802 330 ravnateljica(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Pomočnica ravnateljice Katarina Žefran 01 2802 335 pom.ravnateljice(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Tajništvo Sonja Petelin 01 2802 330 tajnistvo(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Računovodstvo   01 2802 333 racunovodstvo(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Knjigovodstvo Anja Bukovec 01 2802 333 knjigovodstvo(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Svetovalna služba Teja Skušek 01 2802 329 svetovalna.sluzba(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Dodatna strokovna pomoč Maja Šuligoj 01 2802 332 vzgojitelj.dsp(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    OPZHR  Mateja Kumše 01 2802 337 opzhr(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    Tehnični kader

    Vodja kuhinje Marko Petrovčič 01 2802 336 kuhinja.krimček(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Hišnik Marjan Jakič 051 615 931  
      Miran Škulj    

    I.trakt

    Lisičke

    Meta Bregar, Romana Japelj

    01 2802 386 meta.bregar(afna)vrtec-ig.si, romana.skantelj(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Mravljice Andreja Cimperman, Ankica Cukor 01 2802 387 andreja.cimperman(afna)vrtec-ig.si, ankica.cukor(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Veverice Vlasta Kolar, Samanta Mavec 01 2802 388 vlasta.kolar(afna)vrtec-ig.si, samanta.mavec(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Ribice Jana Kristan, Nataša Jakič 01 2802 389 jana.kristan(afna)vrtec-ig.si, natasa.jakic(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    II.trakt

    Miške Andreja Okorn, Ana Arhar 01 2802 392 andreja.okorn(afna)vrtec-ig.si, ana.arhar(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Račke Marinela Tomić, Špela Legin 01 2802 391 marinela.tomic(afna)vrtec-ig.si, spela.legin(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Sovice  Ana Marija Pajek, Nuša Japelj 01 2802 390  ana.marija.pajek(afna)vrtec-ig.si, nusa.japelj(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    III. trakt

    Mucki Polona Zrimšek, Ana Lenarčič 01 2802 396 polona.zrimsek(afna)vrtec-ig.si, ana.lenarcic(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Žabice Mateja Janežič, Marjanca Lončar 01 2802 397 mateja.janezic(afna)vrtec-ig.si, marjanca.loncar(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    IV.trakt

    Čebelice Staša Golob, Amadeja Košir 01 2802 395 stasa.golob(afna)vrtec-ig.si, amadeja.kosir(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Ptički Nadja Skubic, Petra Janežič 01 2802 394  nadja.skubic(afna)vrtec-ig.si, petra.janezic(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Medvedki Branka Maja Zorko, Andreja Rupert 01 2802 393 branka.maja.zorko(afna)vrtec-ig.si, andreja.rupert(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    ENOTA STUDENČEK, Troštova ulica 21, 1292 Ig

    GSM:051 632 204

    Piščančki Anita Zaletelj, Meteja Kumše 01 2802 453 anita.zaletelj(afna)vrtec-ig.si, mateja.kumse(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Kužki Saša Bizjak, Romana Hrovat 01 2802 452 sasa.bizjak(afna)vrtec-ig.si, romana.hrovat(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Zajčki Ernesta Maček, Maja Lorger 01 2802 451 ernesta.macek(afna)vrtec-ig.si, maja.lorger(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    ENOTA MAVRICA, Govekarjeva cesta 18, 1292 Ig

    GSM: 051 616 755

    Kapljice Suzana Zupančič, Nina Mlakar  01 2802 383 suzana.zupancic(afna)vrtec-ig.si, nina.mlakar(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Zvezdice Nevenka Čoklc, Anja Erhatič 051 616 755 nevenka.cokelc(afna)vrtec-ig.si, anja.erhatic(afna)vrtec-ig.si

     

    ENOTA HRIBČEK, Golo 37, 1292 Ig

    GSM:051 632 241

    Pikapolonice Valerija Virant, Lea Golar 01 3602 273 valerija.virant(afna)vrtec-ig.si, lea.golar(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Polžki Urša Tegelj, Anja Perčič 01 3602 277 ursa.tegelj(afna)vrtec-ig.si, anja.percic(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Ježki Nina Kovačič, Jožica Jančar 01 3602 274 nina.kovacic(afna)vrtec-ig.si, jozica.jancar(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Bibe Mateja Kramar, Andreja Germek 01 3602 274 mateja.kramar(afna)vrtec-ig.si, andreja.germek(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Kuhinja Nataša Ciber 01 3602 272 kuhinja.hribcek(afna)vrtec-ig.si

    ENOTA SONČEK, Tomišelj 30, 1292 Ig

    GSM: 031 388 173

    Metulji Nika Marn Lenarčič, Olga Besedić 01 08 2057 537 nika.mlenarcic(afna)vrtec-ig.si, olga.besedic(afna)vrtec-ig.si
    Želvice Klara Kralj, Tatjana Gorenčič 031 388 173 klara.kralj(afna)vrtec-ig.si, tatjana.gorencic(afna)vrtec-ig.si